March 24th, 2026
Q&A: 1.3, when?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFdtbbJX8Rkt=0
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
I'm curious when 1.3 will hit and what we get, I would assume end of the year or next year.
You...
I'll say it right now, if you come into this stream expecting any sliver of a hint of 1.3 or anything else at all, I'm not even gonna have the gall to tease without anyone's consent until at least, at the very least, after summer.
So I'm saving you two hours of every Tuesday until...
I'm not saying that you'll get teasers in September or October, because that's not happening either, guaranteed.
But until at the very bare minimum then, I am not teasing any fucking thing of what's going on behind me right now.
So if you're coming in and waiting for that...
Do not.
Do not!
Again, chat, not saying it's 1.3, not saying we're teasing anything in September, October.
Don't come in here expecting jack shit for a bit.
1.2 technically is not even out yet, on live.
So, you know, we still have a way to go there.
Still waiting for console players to also be able to play all this shit that I'm yapping about right now.