March 24th, 2026
Q&A: Have the issues with Train Signals at intersections been fixed?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keyLqvFrC3ct=0
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Transcription
Mikael
So yeah... Have the issues with train signals at intersections been fixed?
If you're talking about something that happened with 1.2
No, because fun fact, very worth mentioning as a final thing before we have to quit and raid someone.
Shit!
Sorry for the questions unanswered.
Got through a good chunk though.
1.2 actually changed railroads to finally have hitboxes.
If you know this, if you actually, maybe you never know this, but Pioneers...
clipped through the, like, the up incline of railroads until 1.2 and the added hitbox and the added collision to the actual rail itself now has caused issues with signals.
It's not everywhere, in fact it is quite rare, but Guru himself, who is a lover of trains,
Has noticed this in very very very few spots and that guy uses a shit ton of signals in a couple of spots he has Noticed signals being kerfuffle.
So if this if this is what you're talking about intersection specifically since 1.2 exp, please videos screenshots QA site whether it's up water or not guru himself will see it or Andrea will see it it will be noticed and
and out of personal interest in where people's favorite aspects of the game lie, I know Google for a fact would love to follow if this could be reproduced.