March 24th, 2026
Q&A: Should I wait to play 1.2 or play it on EXP?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hged4XoYk0wt=0
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
I am very interested in playing 1.2.
Should I play experimental or wait until it is live?
You should play EXP because that means you could have fun with it right now.
It is very playable, very enjoyable, and you could also add to the heap of feedback we are getting on the QA site and tell us how to improve our beloved game even more
you and your efforts in exp count we do this for a reason it's not to give you guys the game early it is so that we together community and team can fix and develop it together