March 17th, 2026 - Q&A: More passive Creatures & automating them would go so hard?

March 17th, 2026

Q&A: More passive Creatures & automating them would go so hard?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHBFMoNs7xY&t=8700

Suggested Wiki Refrence Code

Topics

Transcription

  1. Mikael

    I haven't actually heard anything about Vulcan progress whatsoever, so

  2. Jason

    no idea.

    More passive creatures and automating them would go so hard.

    Very Geiger-esque of you.

  3. Mikael

    Yeah, automating them.

    Where did you read that?

    Oh, it's Chaz.

    Oh, yeah,

  4. Jason

    yeah, yeah.