March 17th, 2026
Q&A: What is Jason & Mikael's favourite parts of 1.2?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHBFMoNs7xY&t=7276
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
Jason, what is your favorite part of 1.2?
Jason
My favorite part of 1.2 is that it comes out in one hour, five minutes, and 56 seconds.
Fantastic
Mikael
answer.
Jason
Excellent.
No, actually, it's... What have we already released?
What have we talked about?
I like the selfie mode because it's actually really fun to run around and pretend you're filming yourself.
It makes me feel like a real influencer.
It's it's fine.
There's some funny pictures you can take I'm looking forward to everyone's like pictures on reddit of them like getting into high juice in the selfie
Mikael
mode Yeah, you even had some giga fun working or playing around with that for work purposes as well.
It's been
Hannah
sick.
Mikael
Yeah I know mine clearly and it is absolutely not something I can say It's also been it is it is the new game mode to put it bluntly Still not gonna say exactly what it is
You just...
It's the new what,
Jason
Mikael?
Mikael
Oh, shit.
They know we have a...
It's the new what?
They know we have
Hannah
a
Mikael
new... What?
At least I hope so.
If not, I've done a terrible job spoon-feeding our little chat with something.
It's the new game mode coming your way.
And imagine, in roughly 40 minutes, you'll actually know what it is.
Clearly.
It's fantastic.
Because I think that's going to breathe some energy into what people do.
It's going to be fun.