March 17th, 2026
Jason & Mikael Talk: Pepsi vs Cola (Part 4)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHBFMoNs7xY&t=4454
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
What's
Jason
your stance on zero sugar sodas?
I don't drink soda.
I
Emmet
had one like this week for the first time in six months.
I just got like a weird craving for it.
How did it feel?
It was okay.
It was like a zero sugar Fanta lemon.
Jason
That's an interesting choice
Emmet
for if you're craving soda.
I
Jason
feel like I usually want like something syrupy and kind of like...
but like that would just make me want lemonade
Emmet
yeah i mean my problem was i bought it like a year ago and it just lived in my fridge ever since because the upper mentioned i don't so like i wanted it in the moment when i was in the store i was like suddenly i crave this and then i got home i was like i actually don't want this yeah and then you just forgot yeah i just lived there and then like on the weekend i was like i actually really want this now
Mikael
which reminds me on your old desk um
I think I saw a sugared Pepsi can on your desk since the day you came here, basically.
And it was there for the entire year.
Did you finally drink
Emmet
it?
I'm not proud of this, but I have seven sodas in my fridge that I bought at random times because I had cravings and I never drank them.
You're crazy, man.
It's really weird.
Jason
I also have like four Powerades.