March 17th, 2026
Jason & Mikael Talk: Leaking Daisy-chaining early (Part 2)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHBFMoNs7xY&t=3028
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
cause to do so in the world because by God, I was just stupid for
Hannah
not doing it.
Jason
Whoa, whoa, whoa, guys.
Mikael
Yo, is snow coming for 1.2?
Jason
No.
Oh my God.
No.
What?
No.
Daisy chaining, guys, isn't that, that's like a brand of sour cream, right, in the US?
Yeah, no, we're not adding sour cream to the game.
That's ridiculous, guys.
Why would you chain Daisy Duck?
What does she do?
You don't, you don't.
Daisy duck.
Yeah.
Oh, yeah, Daisy
Mikael
Daisy.
Yeah, she's Daisy in English,
Jason
right?
No, it's guys Daisy chains like like, you know how people will get like gold like giant gold chain, but it's just Daisy from That's kind
Mikael
of
Dude, that guy's reading your mind.
Oh, shit.
Jason
It's not good in there, Westbrook.
If
Mikael
you spoil anything, please, please.
My ass is on the line as it is.
Please, please spare me.