March 17th, 2026 - Q&A: Do you even read YouTube chat? (Part 2)

March 17th, 2026

Q&A: Do you even read YouTube chat? (Part 2)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHBFMoNs7xY&t=1560

Suggested Wiki Refrence Code

Topics

Transcription

  1. Mikael

    is going to hit the live game together with 1.2 when 1.2 hits the live game down the line whatever that is we shall see we shall see uh too bad y'all are using restream and not multistream

    Wonder why.

  2. Jason

    Is this Restream?

    This

  3. Mikael

    is Restream, yeah.

  4. Jason

    What is... What's the

  5. Mikael

    difference?

    No idea.

    No clue.

    Restream was what Coffee Stain already had set up, since Snoot had set up.

    Alex,

  6. Jason

    make your claim.

  7. Mikael

    Why

  8. Jason

    should we switch?

  9. Mikael

    I didn't see a sign for Multistream on that highway earlier.

    Where was that?

  10. Jason

    I

  11. Mikael

    mean...

    If they're so fancy.

  12. Jason

    Maybe they just...

    I mean, I guess most of their audience probably is inside.

    So like they probably want it on the internet.

    You just don't multi-stream.

    You just don't have to pay for it.

    We pay for this.

    I

  13. Mikael

    don't pay for this.

    It's someone up there pays for it.

    So

  14. I

  15. Jason

    don't know.