March 24th, 2026 - Q&A: You mentioned in a previous stream about post-game completion, what was added in that regard?

March 24th, 2026

Q&A: You mentioned in a previous stream about post-game completion, what was added in that regard?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUBeDj5F70st=0

Suggested Wiki Refrence Code

Topics

Transcription

  1. Mikael

    good idea which also again not in development but has been has been shot over the table so yeah you mentioned in a previous stream about post game completion content what exactly was added in that regard so what i did say was that we i did not say that we are adding post game completion i did say that if you are looking for a new spin on the game after you have completed it once

    We might be able to provide in 1.2 is the exact sentence which again is yeah It's a PR sentence and it's a way to dodge the question and also try to build 1.2 hype when you have no idea what the content is For the update, but that was with regards to multipliers and that if you are done with your current save Maybe just tackling a new save and doing it with absurd multipliers or randomized ores would be a new fresh take on Satisfactory

    Because, I mean, eventually, if you do, I mean, yeah, starting a new save in this game can be daunting as well, especially if you have put hundreds, if not thousands of hours into your one factory.

    Very proud of that, which you should be.

    Going back all the way to the beginning, only to finally, finally, finally reach

    Phase 5 or 4 and 100,000 nuclear pasta is... yeah.

    So, that was the intent behind when I said that 1.2 may introduce a fresh take for you if you are, like,

    out of content after done playing progression.

    So, that was a long spiel about Alana themes.