March 24th, 2020
Q&A: Will there be a roadmap again for Updates?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EiqFP9bm7v4t=0
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Jace
Yep.
Well, there'll be a roadmap again for updates.
It was a vague one.
Yeah, I think there will be.
I think the plan right now is to switch back to a more open development thing where we can keep you all in the loop.
We couldn't...
I'm pretty sure you'll understand why we didn't do that for Pipes.
But I don't think we have any massive memes that are worthy of such a thing anymore.
We say that and it didn't as far as I'm well to me It didn't feel good having a big secret kind of shitty update Well, it wasn't a shitty update, but I mean like that that process was kind of shitty And I think a lot of people internally feel the same way like it's not it felt bad if to me it felt quite bad I don't want to do that again
um but but the payoff was worth it like it definitely was worth it yeah it was fantastic yeah i feel like we're never gonna live up to update three ever again
Snutt
no i don't think i
Jace
think it's the best update this game will ever have sorry just
Snutt
shut up shut up the stream everybody this there's no point in this anymore it
Jace
maybe maybe story when the story no no i'm leaving bye yeah bye
Fuck this.