March 24th, 2026
State of Dev Recap
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DewIGsb_CW4&t=2944
Suggested Wiki Refrence Code
Topics
Transcription
Mikael
Alright chat, we spent an hour in State of Dev, which is incredible.
I'm also able to log out of teams now, because I read my list off of teams, which is the worst idea while I'm live, but you know, here we are.
If you tuned in mid State of Dev or even just now, very late, we have talked about a new patch being pushed for 1.2 EXP today.
It is out right now.
Notes are on Reddit and should be on Discord.
I haven't checked myself, but Uzu is the GOAT.
I yapped about the fixes.
We have fixes coming in next week as well.
I yapped about those.
I will yap about them again next week, so don't worry if you missed that.
You will see them soon.
We yapped about feedback that is being loudly heard.
across the web that is not the QA site.
And I'm urging all of you, we've talked about the feedback, we agree with it, or we have given clarity as to why the fixes are the way they are.
And if there are bugs or feature requests or feedback you still want to make loudly heard, please do note that the QA site for Satisfactory is the single best place to do that.
It's no longer going to be pinging me and Jason, it never was.
We tried to make it work.
We really want to try to push the QA site as being the one gathering point, both externally and internally.
Externally where all of you gather all of your stuff and internally where we always have and we will make an even stronger effort to always make sure that that is the single place where we check literally everything and what we fix on the community end is what is going to be the highest upvoted or the most commented and the most discussed on the QA site.
So, that's the rundown.